Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

Craft’y List December 25, 2008

Filed under: All,ATC's,Knits,Polymer Clay,Quilting,Sewing — stitchesandknits @ 10:24 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

First of all, Merry Christmas.

For keeping myself sane, I need a list of the crafted items I need to complete.

* Updated Jan. 25/09 * – New craft list posted Jan/25

My list of crafts to complete:

1. Heart Quilt as a wedding gift

2. Flower Skirt

3. 2 Summer Skirts

4. Outdoors Quilt – 45% Complete

5. Pig Potholder – 25% Complete

6. Cupcake house with bear

7. Postage Stamp Quilt – 1416 Squares counted

8.  Triangle Pot Holder

9. Felt Santa Stocking

10. Animal Cozies – Complete – Posted

11. Merry Moose – 75% Complete

12. 2x Rudolph Stuffed Animals

13. Christmas Bear – 50% complete

14. Felt food fridge magnets

15. Knit socks – 45% complete

16. Knit socks for myself

17. Log cabin style pillow cover

18. Amish quited pillow cover

19. Sachet –  Completed – Posted

20. Pin cushion

21. Mitten tree ornament – Complete – Posted

22. Fabric Fortune Cookies – Complete – Posted

23. Fabric Bucket – Complete – Posted

24. Fabric Headbands – 80% Complete

25. 2 ATC’s – Complete

26. 6 Bold Inchies – Complete

27. Quilted Stocking – 50% Complete

28. 6 Valentine ATC`s – Complete

29. Oven Mitt – Complete

30. 2 Placemats – Complete – Posted

31. Polymer Clay Buttons – Complete – Posted

32. 3 Cat Themed ATC’s – 2 Completed

33. Black Tree Skirt – Complete

34. 50 Inchies – 15 Completed 

35. Fabric Cup Cozy – 90% Complete

36. Valentine Fabric Cards – 75% Complete

I’ll continue updating the list as I complete things, or need to add more to the list. At the moment Im sure that Im missing alot of items that need to be completed.

Enjoy the holidays

 

2 Responses to “Craft’y List”

  1. Katrina Says:

    I should totally get a little blog like this to keep track of my crafts! Its such a good idea!

    Sadly I think I would depress myself as it would probably take me soooo long to complete it! where do you find the time? Do you do this fulltime?

  2. stitchesandknits Says:

    I always photograph what Ive completed, and keep it in a folder. Since almost everything I make is sent out to someone, or given away as a gift, so I thought I might as well start blogging. Im a stay at home housewife, on disability, so my life is either cleaning, crafting or grocery shopping haha. After my daily cleaning is done, as well as whatever else I need to accomplish, I normally get quite a few hours of crafting done in the evening/late evening. I have insomnia so I normally stay up crafting when I cant sleep.


Leave a Reply

