Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

Fabric Valentines January 30, 2009

Filed under: All,Sewing — stitchesandknits @ 10:41 pm
Tags: , , , ,

crafty_dame on craftster.org sent me a beautiful homemade valentine card which actually helped me decide how to do my valentines this year. I decided to try sewing fabric and cardstock through my machine, which worked much better than I thought it would. I also tried winging hearts through as well, which also worked alot better than I thought. I ended up making two valentines to send out, one to crafty_dame and one to another lovely gal, plumcrafty.

Here they are without the stickers before I sent them out.

Valentines

Valentines

 

Leave a Reply

