Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

Fabric Headbands February 1, 2009

Filed under: All,Sewing — stitchesandknits @ 2:04 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

For the ongoing wish swap on craftster.org I claimed a lovely woman – ribbitingboutique for some of her wishes. I claimed her for fabric headbands, fabric coasters, a flower ribbon bookmark and a suprise. I have completed her fabric headbands, and the others are on my list of things I need to complete.

Ribbitingboutique is a girly kind of girl, so I chose some nice fabrics I thought she would like.

Heres what I completed for her.

fabric headbands

fabric headbands

Small Update: On sundays I always scrub the house from top to bottom, but Im hoping to work at warp speed today and get things done a bit earlier than normal so I can work on some projects.

My goals for this evening will be to cut the fabrics for the coasters, work on more organizing in the craft supply room ( I will post all about what Im doing with it this evening ) and perhaps make a few more inchies.

 

Leave a Reply

