Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

Cross Stitch Card February 15, 2009

Filed under: All,Embroidery/Needlepoint — stitchesandknits @ 10:35 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

I picked up a kit last year in goodwill for .69 cents of an adorable little mouse holding a christmas present. I finally got around to it.

I became quite sick yesterday ( yep on valentines day ), so I started cross stitching the mouse. I took a break last night and went back to him this afternoon.

Cross stitching is a lovely thing to do while being ill and staying on the couch.

I set the finished mouse into the card the set came with.

If anyone would like the pattern to the christmas mouse, just leave a message and I can scan it up šŸ™‚

Heres the finished product:

Christmas Mouse

Christmas Mouse

 

Leave a Reply

