Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

I would like to say March 7, 2009

Filed under: All — stitchesandknits @ 11:59 am

Hello,

I just wanted to post to all my regular visitors that I am sorry for being away for a week.

I have had so many things going on and not enough time in the day that I took a week off from crafting.

The last couple of days things finally settled down and I am back to my favourite hobby. I have finally completed quite a few items and am back!

Thanks for visiting and I hope you enjoy what I have been working on.

– Joe-Anne

 

Leave a Reply

