Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

New Chunky Pages March 14, 2009

Filed under: All,Chunky Pages — stitchesandknits @ 11:09 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Ellenmarie was nice enough to mention she was sending me a suprise package in the chunky pages swap. I couldnt let her send along a package without me sending her a thanks in return. I made her a bunch of things, but made sure to include 3 chunky pages.

I chose 3 different themes out of her likes, which I hope she likes.

Since she visits my blog, I will wait and post photos of the 3 chunky pages once she has received, so she doesnt peek.

 

Leave a Reply

