Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

Sushi Finger Mitts March 15, 2009

Filed under: All,Sewing — stitchesandknits @ 12:23 am
Tags: , , , , ,

For the ongoing wish swap I claimed mommythemaid for a multitude of things. I mostly claimed her for felt food, which Ive been working on. I also wanted to make her a sushi pot holder based on her wists. I also noticed later she had sushi finger mitts wisted as well. I clicked on them and noticed they had a tutorial. I myself, bought a pair of finger mitts from a craft show a couple years ago and love them.

I decided to print out the pattern, since I bought the heat resistant fabric I have been very interested in making oven mitts and the like.

The pattern for the mitts, turned out great and the completed project I am extremely happy with. I will definatly making more of these!

Heres her suhi finger mitts:

Sushi Finger Mitts

Sushi Finger Mitts

Sushi Finger Mitts Backs

Sushi Finger Mitts Backs

 

Leave a Reply

