Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

Felt Food Eggs March 30, 2009

Filed under: All,Felt — stitchesandknits @ 8:45 pm
Tags: , , , ,

When I claimed mommythemaid awhile back she had felt food in her wist and I loved the thought of felt food eggs. I drafted up a pattern for an egg and gave it a go. The first 1/2 dozen eggs turned out great so I put them up in my shop the swap. AQ claimed a 1/2 dozen to try out on her nephew so Im in the progress of making them for her.

Here is mommythemaid’s eggs:

Felt Eggs

Felt Eggs

 

2 Responses to “Felt Food Eggs”

  1. matt Says:

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. MommytheMAid Says:

    Bubba LOVES these eggs. They keep him entertained forever!

    BTW, I linked to your blog on my blog in a post. I stole your idea to post the monthly list. Tee hee.


Leave a Reply

