Stitchesandknits’s Blog

Crafty Blogging

Blue Totoro June 21, 2009

Filed under: All,Crochet — stitchesandknits @ 8:41 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

penguino asked me to crochet a blue totoro for the shop the swap. I found a very pretty blue yarn to use and enjoyed making him.

I shipped him off a bit ago and he should be arriving anyday.

I only have 1 totoro left to send out, heres her blue one.

Blue Totoro

Blue Totoro

 

One Response to “Blue Totoro”

  1. chimpsgomoo Says:

    Oh that is adorable! We are such fans of Ghibli, we even watched Ponyo in Japanese without subtitles lol

    I would love to sew Ponyo’s dress!

    Sorry, off topic. I love you Totoro!


Leave a Reply

